Hello,

I have been doing book reviews over at my blog here: http://kraftingkitten.wordpress.com/ but have decided that for various reasons I need to separate them and put them in a separate blog, thus this is where this comes in.

Here I will write links to my previous reviews:

~REVIEW~ RACE ACROSS ALASKA: FIRST WOMAN TO WIN THE IDITAROD TELLS HER STORY

REVIEW: THE MOZART CONSPIRACY ~ SCOTT MARIANI

~REVIEW~ A CONVENIENT GROOM – DENISE HUNTER

~REVIEW~ THE TWISTED THREAD – CHARLOTTE BACON

~REVIEW~ MALLED – CAITLIN KELLY

~REVIEW~ SUPER MARIO: HOW NINTENDO CONQUERED AMERICA BY JEFF RYAN

~REVIEW~ A VISION OF LUCY BY MARGARET BROWNLEY

~REVIEW~ THUNDER DOG: A BLIND MAN, HIS GUIDE DOG, AND THE TRIUMPH OF TRUST AT GROUND ZERO

I have quite a bit of back log of reviews to write and hope to post one to two a day over the next week or so.

Looking forward to more reviews in the future.

